Upcoming Shows

Dania Beach Seafood Festival

May19
  Saturday May 19, 2018@6:30pm - 8:00pm

Dania Beach, FL

Share

Jaded Aerosmith at The Palm Beach Zoo "Roar and Pour"

May26
  Saturday May 26, 2018@7:00pm - 10:00pm

Palm Beach Zoo

Share

Daytona Beach Bandshell - Summer Bash

Jun1
  Friday Jun 1, 2018@8:00pm - 11:00pm

Daytona Beach Bandshell

Share

Jaded Aerosmith Tribute at Central Park Performing Arts Center

June22
  Friday June 22, 2018@7:00pm - 9:00pm

Central Park Performing Arts Center

Share

Jaded Aerosmith at The Reilly Arts Center

June23
  Saturday June 23, 2018@7:00pm - 10:00pm

Reilly Arts Center

Share

Jaded at Galuppis - Hot Fun in the Summertime

July21
  Saturday July 21, 2018@8pm - 11pm

Galuppis Restarurant

Share

Jaded - Downtown at The Gardens

Aug31
  Friday, Aug 31, 2018@7:00pm-10:00pm

Downtown at The Gardens

Share

Jaded Aerosmith Tribute at Six Bends Harley Davidson

Oct7
  Sunday, Oct. 7, 2018@1-4 PM

Six Bends Harley Davidson, 9501 Thunder Rd, Fort Myers, FL 33913

Share

John and Tommy's Birthday Bash at Galuppis!

Dec7
  Saturday, Nov. 10, 2018@8-11 PM

Galuppis Restarurant

Share

Jaded Aerosmith Tribute Rocks Old School Square in Delray Beach!

Dec7
  Friday, Dec. 7, 2018@8-10 PM

Old School Square, Delray Beach, FL

Share

New Years Eve (again!) Daytona Beach Bandshell

Dec31
  Monday, Dec. 31, 2018@8-10 PM

Daytona Beach Bandshell, 70 Boardwalk, Datyona Beach, FL 32118

Share

View Past Shows