Upcoming Shows

Jaded Gets Pumped - Patriots Rally

Dec8
  Friday Dec 8, 2017@6:30pm - 10:30pm

Village Pump

Share

The City of Daytona Beach Presents New Year's Eve 2017

Dec31
  Sunday Dec 31, 2017@7:00pm - 12:00am

Daytona Beach Bandshell

Share

Jaded Aerosmith at The New Royal Palm Ampitheatre at Commons Park

Jan5
  Friday Jan 5, 2018@7:30pm - 9:00pm

Reilly Arts Center

Share

Jaded at Galuppis

Jan20
  Saturday Jan 20, 2018@8pm - 11pm

Galuppis Restarurant

Share

Aerosmith at PGA Arts Center

Mar9
  Friday March 9, 2018@8:00pm - 10:00pm

PGA Arts Center

Share

Jaded at Galuppis

April7
  Saturday April 7, 2018@8pm - 11pm

Galuppis Restarurant

Share

Jaded Aerosmith at The Palm Beach Zoo "Roar and Pour"

May26
  Saturday May 26, 2018@7:00pm - 10:00pm

Palm Beach Zoo

Share

Jaded Aerosmith at The Reilly Arts Center

June23
  Saturday June 23, 2018@7:00pm - 10:00pm

Reilly Arts Center

Share
Past Shows

Jaded Returns to the Wellington Ampitheatre!

Apr6
  Thursday, Oct 19, 2017@7:00pm-9:00pm

Wellington Ampitheatre

Share

Jaded at Galuppis - Tommy and John's Birthday Party

Nov11
  Saturday Nov 11, 2017@8pm - 11pm

Galuppis Restarurant

Share

Jaded at the Black Box

Sept22
  Friday, Sept 22, 2017@8:00pm-11:00pm

Boca Raton Black Box Theatre

Share

Jaded Aerosmith Tribute Kicks Off Iheart Radio & BIG 105.9 Tribute Tuesday

Oct3
  Tuesday, Oct 3, 2017@8:00pm-19:00pm

Iheart Radio Theatre

Share

Jaded at Galuppis

Aug19
  Saturday Aug 19, 2017@8pm - 11pm

Galuppi's Restaurant

Share

Jaded Downtown WPB at Clematis by Nights

Aug24
  Thurs Aug 24, 2017@6pm - 7pm

Clematis By Night

Share

Jaded - Flossie's Tiki Bar Labor Day Weekend

Sept3
  Sunday, Sept 3, 2017@4:00pm-7:00pm

Flossies Tiki Bar

Share

Jaded - Daytona Beach Bandshell

June23
  Friday, June 23, 2017@7:00pm-9:00pm

Daytona Beach Bandshell

Share

Jaded - Downtown at The Gardens

July1
  Friday, July 1, 2017@7:00pm-10:00pm

Downtown at The Gardens

Share

Jaded - Laketown Wharf Panama City Beach

July22
  Saturday, July 22, 2017@8:00pm-11:00pm

Laketown Wharf

Share

Jaded - Roar and Pour at Palm Beach Zoo

June10
  Saturday, June 10, 2017@7:00pm-9:00pm

Palm Beach Zoo

Share

Jaded - Starlight Music Series, Holiday Park Ft. Lauderdale

June16
  Friday, June 16, 2017@7:00pm-10:00pm

Holiday Park

Share

Jaded at Margate Spring Fling Music Festival & Carnival

Apr14
  Friday April 14, 2017@85:30pm - 11pm

441 Á Margate Blvd.

Share

Jaded Gets Salty - Pompano Beach Seafood Fest

Apr30
  Sunday April 30, 2017@3:30pm - 5:15pm

Pompano Beach Seafood Fest

Share

Jaded at Galuppis

May6
  Saturday May 6, 2017@8pm - 11pm

Galuppis Restarurant

Share

Jaded Returns to the Wellington Ampitheatre!

Apr6
  Thursday, Apr 6, 2017@7:00pm-9:00pm

Wellington Ampitheatre

Share

Jaded at LBTS Relay for LIFE

Apr8
  Saturday April 8, 2017@5:30pm - 7pm

Cardinal Gibbons High School

Share

Jaded at the Miami Jai Alai (Casino)

Mar18
  Saturday March 18, 2017@8pm - 11pm

Miami Casino

Share

Jaded Aerosmith Tribute at Six Bends Harley Davidson

Feb26
  Sunday, Feb. 26, 2016@1-4 PM

Six Bends Harley Davidson, 9501 Thunder Rd, Fort Myers, FL 33913

Share

Jaded Returns to Galuppis

Feb4
  Saturday Feb 4, 2017@8pm - 11pm

Galuppis Restarurant

Share